The Loop Trolley Company

The Loop Trolley Company is a 501c3 nonprofit organization contracted to operate and maintain the Loop Trolley system. It’s current Board of Directors consists of 17 members, including regional leaders, professionals and community representatives. The Loop Trolley Company staff includes eight full-time employees and eight part-time employees.

Board members for the Loop Trolley Company are elected on rolling 1-3 year terms.

LTC Board of Directors

President – John S. Meyer, Jr., Capes Sokol
Vice President, Operations – Les Sterman
Vice President, Communications – Tom Schmittdiel, TPM Marketing
Treasurer – Don Moschenross
Secretary – Joe Adams, former State Representative, 86th District
Assistant Secretary – Jen Rieger, OSO: A Style Lab

Tonnie Glispie-Smith, Director
Maggie Hales, Director
Lesley Hoffarth, Director
Tom Schmidt, Director
Tom Sehr, Director
Thomas Sieckhaus, Director
Mike Stephens, Director
Todd Swanstrom, Director
Eric Trudo, Director
Joe Edwards, Emeritus Director
Ben Uchitelle, Emeritus Director

NEXT LTC Board Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 4:00pm

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top