Loop Trolley Transportation Development District

The Loop Trolley Transportation Development District (TDD) is a political subdivision of the State of Missouri organized under the Missouri Transportation Development District Act.

The District was formed in 2008 to fund, promote, plan, design, construct, improve, maintain and operate (or assist in such activities) a fixed-track trolley car system within the District boundaries.

Board members for the TDD are appointed according to state statute governing this type of cross-jurisdictional entity statewide.

Board of Directors
Chairman & Treasurer – Joe Edwards, Blueberry Hill
Executive Director – St. Louis Mayor Lyda Krewson
District Secretary – University City Mayor Shelley Welsch
Board Member РSt. Louis County Executive Steve Stenger
Board Member – Metro President and CEO John Nations


© 2018 Loop Trolley TDD | 5875 Delmar | St. Louis, MO 63112 | info@looptrolley.com | (314) 725-2115
html to wordpress service